It’s Time for Progressive Politicians to Boycott Israel

Dome of the Rock, Jerusalem (Pexels)

Rashida Tlaib, Ilhan Omar, and Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez are among the recently-elected members of Congress who will soon head to Washington after historic victories. After unseating 10-term incumbent Joe Crowley of New York’s 14th congressional district, Ocasio-Cortez became the youngest woman ever elected to Congress. Rashida Tlaib (a Palestinian-American) and Ilhan Omar (a Somali-American)…



Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store